Meet Our Sales Team

Calle Rendahl

Calle Rendahl, Managing Director

E-mail: calle.rendahl@price-pierce.com

Mattias Järkås, Sales Manager

E-mail: mattias.jarkas@price-pierce.com

Leyla Ibrahim

Leyla Ibrahim, Sales Manager

E-mail: leyla.ibrahim@price-pierce.com

Matti Melin

Matti Melin, Senior Vice President

E-mail: matti.melin@price-pierce.com

Jörgen Ohlander, Senior Vice President

E-mail: jorgen.ohlander@price-pierce.com

Meta Wrethman

Meta Wrethman, Vice President

E-mail: meta.wrethman@price-pierce.com

In The Office

Elisabeth Arvidsson

Elisabeth Arvidsson, Supply Chain Manager

E-mail: elisabeth.arvidsson@price-pierce.com

Filip Majewski

Filip Majewski,
Supply Chain Coordinator

E-mail: filip.majewski@price-pierce.com

Daniel Wenblad,
Controller

E-mail: daniel.wenblad@price-pierce.com

Christine Andersson

Christine Andersson, Supply Chain Coordinator

E-mail: christine.andersson@price-pierce.com

Laila Dahl

Laila Dahl,
Credit Manager

E-mail: laila.dahl@price-pierce.com


Jennifer Hållén

Jennifer Hållén,
Finance and Administration Manager

E-mail: jennifer.hallen@price-pierce.com

Get In Touch With Us!

We would love to hear from you, if you have any questions don’t hesitate to contact us at Price & Pierce Sweden.